We are YOUNG we are FREE

I realised that as I get older – and have a little more responsibility – my risk tolerance has changed somewhat.  And WHEN exactly did I become afraid of heights?

So what would you do? Stand and watch – or jump?

IMG_9497w

My excuse was that I had an expensive SLR camera and couldn’t just leave it on the jetty… lame I know.  So I watch as these kids jumped and felt a little liberated at their screams and anticipated the booming splash as they entered the water.

IMG_9500w

Oh wait, there is something else which takes my fancy to zoom in and click away at… How many can you fit on a surfboard?

IMG_9501w

Oh come on guys, let the other girls on as well.

Mental note ::  next time no camera, just swimmers!

About Jac C

Lover of Graphics, Photography, Family, Coffee and Friends
Gallery | This entry was posted in All, Inspiration, Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

